Welcome Back Members!

Club Personnel

Golf

Stephen Clancy

Stephen Clancy

PGA Head Professional

617-689-1900 x 105

sclancy@granitelinksgolfclub.com

375

Brad MacDonald

Brad MacDonald

Golf Course Head Superintendant

617-689-1900 x 152

bmacdonald@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Bobby Iannarone

Bobby Iannarone

PGA First Assistant Golf Pro

617-689-1900 x 105

riannarone@granitelinksgolfclub.com

375

John Sheehan

John Sheehan

Assistant Golf Professional

617-689-1900 x105

jsheehan@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Charlie Flynn

Charlie Flynn

Golf Shop Attendant

617-689-1900 x 105

cflynn@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Mike Welch

Mike Welch

Golf Shop Attendant

617-689-1900 x105

Mara Lobo

Mara Lobo

Assistant Superintendent

Membership

Diane Brickley

Diane Brickley

Membership / Marketing Director

617-689-1900 x 102

dbrickley@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Jennifer Pelland

Jennifer Pelland

Member Accounting

617-689-1900 x 108

jlpelland@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Amy McAndrew

Amy McAndrew

Members Gym

617-438-0919

amy@traininsideout.com

Event Catering Staff

Michelle Reid

Michelle Reid

Director of Sales and Catering

617-689-1900 x134

mreid@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Sara Coyne

Sara Coyne

Assistant Director of Sales and Catering

617-689-1900 x120

scoyne@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Linda Blackmore

Linda Blackmore

Senior Sales & Catering Manager

617-689-1900 x111

lblackmore@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Heather Minicucci

Heather Minicucci

Catering Sales Manager

617-689-1900 x136

hminicucci@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Alanna DiStefano

Alanna DiStefano

Catering Manager

617-689-1900 x128

adistefano@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Theresa McWatters

Theresa McWatters

Tavern Events Coordinator

617-689-1900 x137

tmcwatters@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Megan Graham

Megan Graham

Sales and Catering Assistant

617-689-1900 x126

mgraham@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Leeann Stearns

617-689-1900 x104

lstearns@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Food & Beverage

Ron Abbott

Ron Abbott

Food & Beverage Director

x 116, 617-233-9886

rabbott@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Mike Morway

Mike Morway

Executive Chef, Restaurants

mmorway@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Erich Paquette

Erich Paquette

Dining Room Manager

203-499-7187

epaquette@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Stephen York

Stephen York

Dining Room Manager

617-689-1900 x112

Administration

Walter Hannon, III

Walter Hannon, III

General Manager

617-689-1900 x107

whannon@granitelinksgolfclub.com

Granite Links Golf Club

100 Quarry Hills Dr
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: 617-689-1900
Email: dbrickley@granitelinksgolfclub.com